Write us an eMail. We would like to help you!

BELSOFT® CARE FOR TISSUES
WITH SOFT HAND

As the name suggests BELSOFT® CARE impresses with its very special softener technology skills. After finishing, the tissue paper has a soft and smooth handle – thanks to exceptional premium quality of velvety smoothness, while at the same time fully retaining its tear strength.

In addition, our low-foam, shear-stable and water-dispersing emulsions enhance the end product in many ways:

  • Volume reinforcing effect for tangibly more value
  • Retention of absorbency (hydrophilicity)
  • Use of valuable ingredients such as plant extracts or Vitamin E

PULCRA
SOFTENER TECHNOLOGY

“Hygiene” is more than acting rationally. The days when it was just about preventing disease or maintaining one’s social acceptance are long gone. Hygiene has become more human with an emotional impact. With hygiene, we express appreciation for ourselves and we show how much we care about ourselves and our loved ones.

With our innovative softener solutions for the tissue industry, we provide everything you need to achieve a new experience of good feeling for your customers and end users. In our daily business, we have a clear objective to develop customized solutions for the body care market.

We would like to set the standards here. It does not matter if you need matchless softness of tissues, toilet paper or napkins, or special botanicals that provide sense of well-being that you can really feel. And last but not least, BELSOFT® CARE softeners easily integrate into existing production lines.

A TOUCH
MORE PERSONAL

Finally, it is “your” tissue: you choose the ingredients you need and that provide a sense of well-being that you can really feel due to using our special botanicals.  We do everything to make your tissue products unique.

YOUR
BENEFITS

We are wherever you need us to provide the best solutions for current and future needs.

Our customized product formulations can be used universally:

  • Versatile use in production (exhaust, padder, spraying devices and roller application systems)
  • Toxicological and dermatological tested
  • Skin-friendly and suitable for hygiene application
  • Low viscosity
  • Suitable for automatic dosing systems
  • Comprehensive technical laboratory service
  • Softener Quality Made in Germany

We would like to meet you personally so that we can represent our services and product innovations to you, and show you individual finishing effects to contribute to your future success.

WELCOME TO
PULCRA CHEMICALS!

Pulcra Chemicals is a leading developer and manufacturer of innovative specialty chemicals for the fiber, textile and leather industries. Pulcra is creating added value for its customers by creating solutions that determine the look, touch and feel and adding functionality to our  customers’ materials, delivered by our team of 300 engineers from our 13 locations across the globe.

We have more than 140 years of experience and partnering with  customers. Pulcra is providing the industry with application and processing solutions for effects, sustainability and efficiency. Pulcra is headquartered in Geretsried (Munich), Germany. Pulcra is committed to safety, regulatory compliance and quality programs.

PULCRA GROUP
WE ARE PRESENT WHERE OUR CUSTOMERS NEED US

Schreiben Sie uns. Wir helfen Ihnen gern!

BELSOFT® CARE FÜR TASCHENTÜCHER
MIT WEICHEM GRIFF

Wie der Name schon sagt: BELSOFT® CARE überzeugt durch seine ganz besondere Funktionalität. Das Taschentuch begeistert nach der Ausrüstung mit weichem und geschmeidigem Griff – dank einer echten Premium-Oberflächenbeschaffenheit von samtiger Glätte. Gleichzeitig bleibt seine Reißfestigkeit voll erhalten.

Darüber hinaus wertet unsere schaumarme, scherstabile und wasserdispergierbare Emulsion das Endprodukt vielfältig auf:

  • Volumen verstärkende Wirkung für fühlbar mehr Wertigkeit
  • Erhalt der Saugfähigkeit (Hydrophilie)
  • Verwendung von wertvollen Pflanzenextrakten
  • Einsatz von individuellen Duftstoffen

PULCRA
WEICHMACHER TECHNOLOGIE

„Hygiene“ ist mehr als eine rationale Handlung. Schon lange geht es nicht mehr ausschließlich darum, Krankheiten zu vermeiden. Oder gesellschaftliche Akzeptanz zu bewahren. Hygiene ist persönlicher geworden. Und emotionaler. Mit ihr drücken wir Wertschätzung für uns selbst aus, zeigen, wie sehr wir uns um uns und unsere Lieben kümmern.

Mit unseren innovativen Weichmachern für die Tissue Industrie geben wir Ihnen alles an die Hand, um dieses gute Gefühl bei Ihren Kunden und Endkunden herzustellen. Pulcra entwickelt hierfür maß­geschneiderte Lösungen und setzt Maßstäbe, wenn es um unvergleichliche Weichheit von Taschentüchern, Toilettenpapier, Kosmetiktüchern oder Servietten geht, genauso wie bei der Verwendung von Pflanzenextrakten oder außergewöhnlichen Düften.

Und nicht zuletzt: problemlose Integration von BELSOFT® CARE Weichmachern in bestehende Produktionslinien.

EINE SPUR
PERSÖNLICHER

Schließlich ist es „Ihr“ Taschentuch: Wählen Sie ganz individuelle Inhaltsstoffe für Ihr Markenprodukt aus. Zum Beispiel ganz besondere Pflanzenextrakte mit Pflege- und Duftstoffen. Wir setzen alles in Bewegung, um Ihr Taschentuch einzigartig zu machen.

IHRE
VORTEILE

Wann immer Sie uns brauchen stellen wir Ihnen die bestmöglichen Lösungen für die aktuellen und zukünftigen Anforderungen zur Verfügung.

Unsere kundenspezifischen Produktformulierungen sind universell einsetzbar:

  • Verschiedentlich applizierbar (Auszieh,- Klotz,- Sprühverfahren und Walzenauftragssysteme)
  • Toxikologisch und dermatologisch geprüft
  • Hautfreundlich und geeignet für Hygiene Anwendungen
  • Niedrige Viskosität
  • Für automatische Dosieranlagen geeignet
  • Umfassender technischer Laborservice
  • Weichmacher Made in Germany

Wir laden Sie herzlich ein, Ihnen in einem persönlichen Gespräch unsere Service und Produktinnovationen vorzustellen, und individuelle Ausrüstungseffekte wie z.B. Weichheit, Duft und pflegende Pflanzenextrakte zu Ihrem zukünftigen Erfolgsfaktor machen zu können.

WILLKOMMEN BEI
PULCRA CHEMICALS!

Pulcra Chemicals ist ein führender Entwickler und Hersteller von innovativen Spezialchemikalien für die Faser-, Textil- und Lederindustrie. Pulcra schafft Mehrwert für seine Kunden durch die Entwicklung von Lösungen, die das Aussehen, die Haptik und die Funktionalität der Materialien unserer Kunden bestimmen und die von unserem Team von 300 Ingenieuren an unseren 13 Standorten auf der ganzen Welt geliefert werden.

Wir verfügen über mehr als 140 Jahre Erfahrung und partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden. Pulcra beliefert die Industrie mit Anwendungs- und Verarbeitungslösungen für Effekte, Nachhaltigkeit und Effizienz. Pulcra hat seinen Hauptsitz in Geretsried (München), Deutschland. Pulcra engagiert sich für Sicherheit, Einhaltung von Vorschriften und Qualitätsprogramme.

PULCRA GROUP
WIR SIND DORT PRÄSENT, WO UNSERE KUNDEN UNS BRAUCHEN